Scroll to Top

Gamers Honest Truth

Video Game Reviews, News and Videos

GHT News

GHT Tweets

17 hours ago ~ #KillingFloor2 has a early access update for details check out http://t.co/XuKVx1wzIp http://t.co/f2R45yTQQz
17 hours ago ~ check out the new teaser trailer for #sleepers by #indiegamedev @MrCamel101 http://t.co/GoFdmJy27r http://t.co/6Yt2mXhBgD
2 days ago ~ Happy #GeekPride Day. Been a geek all my life no plans to change now.
6 days ago ~ Could Alterverse be the next big #MMO http://t.co/SavIdOsFZg #VR #virtualreality #openworld http://t.co/9a8gDxNMy5
7 days ago ~ for those south of us, #Xbox has announced a limited edition #xboxone http://t.co/j5yxn5S43Z #halomasterchiefedition http://t.co/LxGVTFlUhu
1 week ago ~ check out our latest #kickstart(er)my heart #Tokyodark http://t.co/JDiEZuyFY5 #Cherrymochi Game Studio #kickstarter http://t.co/rWj1pyD7b4
1 week ago ~ #indiegame #ageofchivalry review is up http://t.co/vbpBBLRqRY #strategy #indie

Need For Speed – A New Era Teaser Trailer

needforspeed
on Thu, May 21, 2015 | By The Badger

With over 20 years of history in its rear view, the ultimate street racing game returns with a reboot that delivers on what Need for Speed stands for rich customization, authentic urban car culture, a nocturnal open world, and an immersive narrative....

Sunset has Finally Arrived!

sunset logo
on Thu, May 21, 2015 | By The Badger

Available for PC, Mac, and Linux, Sunset will arrive on Steam today at 16:00 BST (11:00 EDT/8:00 PDT). During its first week on Steam there will be a 10% discount ($17.99/£13.49/€16.20) on the full retail price $19.99 (€17.99/£14.99). A DRM-free...

The Bard’s Tale IV is Heading to Kickstarter

bardtaleIV
on Mon, May 18, 2015 | By The Badger

inXile Entertainment is proud to return to Kickstarter for their next big cRPG project, The Bard’s Tale IV, launching Monday June 2nd at 6 AM PST/13:00 UTC. Return to Skara Brae for a true dungeon-crawling sequel to the original The Bard’s Tale trilogy...


Gamers Honest Truth
GHT